top of page

Friday Introduction

It’s been a while since I’ve done an introduction and there are quite a few new faces! I’m glad you are here! I post more on Instagram because I love the community feel. I mostly post my kids, budget DIY renovations, tackling debt and saving money and house fluff that gives me the heart eyes 😍 Passionate about homemaking AND getting more free time! Some things I Will & Won’t do Will share deals and items I do/would actually use. Won’t share something just to profit off y’all. I’m not here trying to make a business out of this. Will be your cheerleader on getting your home and finances where YOU want them. You don’t have to do things my way or have the same goals for me to cheer you on. Won’t be upset if you do it totally different. Personal finance is personal, homemaking is personal, cooking is personal, home decor is personal. I struggle with anxiety and insomnia thanks to anxiety. Recently gave up coffee, working on ditching soda again too. Coach cheer at our local high school and love our little community.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
bottom of page