top of page

2019 Goals

We don’t make resolutions and typically we break our big goals down into little ones because it’s easier to take many small steps vs. making huge bounds. It doesn’t seem as overwhelming and it keeps me motivated. I’ve got a few types of goals for 2019 Financial Personal Household Relationship  

Property 

See it’s only a few things, I use our monthly goals as more of a How To, to meet these goals.  This last year was good in some ways but in others I feel like we got WAY off track. My hopes are to move things back in line without getting other stuff way off track.   

Sometimes I get too caught up in smaller things and forget to check myself and the big picture out. 



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
bottom of page